top of page

Affinity Space


MUT Squads Affinity Space

When I was young I played a lot football games. Pickup games with the neighbors, catch with my brother. Later in high school with team mates. I loved the game. It was everything to a young version of me. I first played Tecmo bowl with my brother one Christmas morning and was delighted beyond comprehension. As much as I loved football, I loved Nintendo even more. A football Nintendo game? I was hooked. Tecmo Bowl gave way to Super Tecmo Bowl. Super Tecmo Bowl lead to NFL Blitz. Sometime around then I started playing Madden. I played it a lot. After school, weekends. I created plays and players and strategies and beat everyone I knew. It wasn’t long before I couldn’t find anyone else to play.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page